skip to Main Content
from the archives7

Have a question? We look forward to hearing from you.

Heather Lyons (Executive Director): hlyons@lasclex.org

Jeffrey Nichols (Gallery Director) jnichols@lasclex.org

Katherine Bullock (Discovery Education Director) kbullock@lasclex.org

Debbie Harner (Lead Discovery Educator) dharner@lasclex.org

Angela Carbone (Art Education Coordinator) acarbone@lasclex.org

Kristin Voskuhl (Marketing Director) kvoskuhl@lasclex.org

Meg Coughlin (Administrative Assistant) mcoughlin@lasclex.org

Ethan Sharp (Grant Program Manager) esharp@lasclex.org

Steven Littrell (Digital, Facilities, and Systems Manager ) slittrell@lasclex.org

Ashlee Collins (Discovery Educator): acollins@lasclex.org

Anna Fedorchuk (Discovery Educator): afedorchuk@lasclex.org

Derek Wilson (Reception): dwilson@lasclex.org

JoAnna Scates (VISTA): jscates@lasclex.org

General Inquiries:  info@lasclex.org

The Living Arts and Science Center
362 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Lexington, Kentucky 40508

Click here for a map

Phone: (859) 252-5222 / 255-2284
Fax: 255-7448

Back To Top