skip to Main Content
from the archives7

Have a question? We look forward to hearing from you.

Lori Halligan (Executive Director) lhalligan@lasclex.org

Jeffrey Nichols (Gallery Director) jnichols@lasclex.org

Laurie Genet Preston (Director of Development) and for general marketing and communications inquiries lpreston@lasclex.org

Jessica Byassee (Grant Program Manager) jbyassee@lasclex.org

Ashlee Collins (Discovery Educator) and for general art education inquiries acollins@lasclex.org

Heather Donlan (Discovery Educator) and for general science education inquiries hdonlan@lasclex.org

Anna Fedorchuk (Discovery Educator) and for inquiries regarding private art lessons afedorchuk@lasclex.org

Derek Wilson (Administrative Assistant) dwilson@lasclex.org

General Inquiries info@lasclex.org

The Living Arts & Science Center
362 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Lexington, Kentucky 40508

Click here for a map

Phone: (859) 252-5222 / 255-2284
Fax: 255-7448

Back To Top