skip to Main Content
from the archives7

Have a question? We look forward to hearing from you.

Lori Halligan (Executive Director) lhalligan@lasclex.org

Jeanette Tesmer (Gallery Director) jtesmer@lasclex.org

Laurie Genet Preston (Director of Development) for donations, sponsorships and for general marketing inquiries lpreston@lasclex.org

Matthew Shrode Hargis (Grant Program Manager) mshargis@lasclex.org

Ryan Case (Membership and Rental Coordinator) for rental of spaces for corporate or private parties or membership questions rcase@lasclex.org

Kathryn Wallingford (STEM Discovery Educator) for general education inquiries, field trips and Discovery Saturday information kwallingford@lasclex.org

Callie Northern (Art Discovery Educator) for general education inquiries and classes and camps information cnorthern@lasclex.org

For birthday party information lhalligan@lasclex.org

For volunteer opportunities cnorthern@lasclex.org

General Inquiries (this email is checked infrequently) info@lasclex.org

The Living Arts & Science Center
362 N. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Lexington, Kentucky 40508

Click here for a map

Phone: (859) 252-5222 / 255-2284
Fax: (859) 255-7448

Back To Top